Vicious Minds Part 1

  • Organized Crime Thrillers

  • Release Date: March 15, 2019

    Part one of the epic three-part conclusion to the Ruthless People and Children of Vice series…

    In the end…we all lose.

    How well do you think you know the Callahans?

    Yes, I’m asking you. Because I know you’ve been watching. The chaos, the violence, the love, and the madness—who could look away? Not me, for sure.

    My grandmother always told me…where you look is where you go.

    So I ask again, how well do you think you know the Callahans? Do you really think you understand Melody, Liam, or even Ethan?

    I have to wonder—will your mind be able to handle it?

    We haven’t met yet, but ready or not, here I come. The true queen of Chicago.

    For now, you may call me Calliope.

    Catch up on the Children of Vice Series:

    CHILDREN OF VICE, Book 1: “From the Ruthless, Vice shall Rise.”

    CHILDREN OF AMBITION, Book 2: “Show me a strong woman and I’ll show you the scars on her soul that made her so.”

    CHILDREN OF REDEMPTION, Book 3: “I do not come in peace.”

    Book trailer

    Also in this series: